2013 D'Youville College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-5-3 .658 7-1-1 .833 Lost 1 5-2-1 6-3-2 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
19 42 2.2 .139 15.9 0.80
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Friday, Aug. 30 at SUNYIT W, 5-0 Final
 
September
Sunday, Sep. 01 Hiram Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St.; Buffalo, N.Y. L, 1-0 Final - OT
Thursday, Sep. 05 at Thiel W, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 07 SUNY Canton Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St.; Buffalo, N.Y. W, 4-1 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 10 Utica Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St.; Buffalo, N.Y. T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Monday, Sep. 16 at Keuka T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Friday, Sep. 20 at Oswego St. L, 1-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 22 at Wells W, 9-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 24 at Alfred University L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Sep. 28 at Pitt.-Greensburg * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tuesday, Oct. 01 at Penn St.-Behrend * L, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 05 at Penn St.-Altoona * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Tuesday, Oct. 08 Pitt.-Bradford * Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St.; Buffalo, N.Y. W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 12 La Roche * Nichols High School 1250 Amherst St Buffalo, NY 14216 W, 2-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 15 Medaille * Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St.; Buffalo, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19 Franciscan * Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, N.Y. W, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 23 at Hilbert * Orchard Park High School Athletic Complex (North Freeman Road; Orchard Park, NY) W, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 26 at Mt. Aloysius * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 06 Pitt.-Bradford AMCC Tournament Semifinal. Riverside Athletic Conference (51 Ontario St.; Buffalo, NY) L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event