Menu

2016 D'Youville Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-9-2
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-6-1
Pct. .278
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-6-1
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.12
Shot % .088
Shots/ game 12.6
GAA 1.30
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 03 vs. Mount Ida @ NY Tournament W, 2-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 04 at SUNY Potsdam W, 2-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 07 Thiel W, 6-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 10 Houghton T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Sep. 14 Brockport St. L, 1-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 16 Alfred University W, 1-0 Final
Monday, Sep. 19 at Buffalo St. L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 21 Wells L, 2-1 Final - OT
Saturday, Sep. 24 at La Roche * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Tuesday, Sep. 27 Penn St.-Behrend * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 01 at Franciscan * L, 2-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 05 at Medaille * W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 08 Mt. Aloysius * L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 15 Pitt.-Greensburg * L, 5-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 19 Hilbert * L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 22 Penn St.-Altoona * W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 25 at Pitt.-Bradford * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event