Menu

2012 Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 08 Franciscan * Miller Tennis Center; Williamsville, NY L, 9-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 11 at Medaille * Miller Tennis Center; Williamsville, NY L, 8-1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 12 Pitt-Bradford * Miller Tennis Center; Williamsville, NY L, 8-1 Final
Monday, Sep. 24 at Fredonia St. L, 9-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 28 at Mt. Aloysius * L, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 29 at Penn St.-Altoona * L, 9-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 30 Pitt-Greensburg * Miller Tennis Center; Williamsville, NY L, 7-2 Final
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 03 Medaille Miller Tennis Center; Williamsville, NY W, 5-4 Final
Friday, Oct. 05 at Penn St.-Behrend * L, 9-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 09 La Roche * Rescheduled from 9/22 L, 7-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event