2013 D'Youville College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 0-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Penn St.-Altoona *
Miller Tennis Center; 5959 Sheridan Dr. Williamsville, N.Y.
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mt. Aloysius *
Miller Tennis Center; 5959 Sheridan Dr. Williamsville, N.Y
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Daemen
at Park Country Club; 4949 Sheridan Dr; Williamsville, N.Y.
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
Pitt-Greensburg *
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Medaille *
Miller Tennis Center; 5959 Sheridan Dr. Williamsville, N.Y
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Fredonia St.
Miller Tennis Center; 5959 Sheridan Dr. Williamsville, N.Y
H
Mon Sep 30
at
Final
L, 7-2
Pitt-Bradford *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
Miller Tennis Center; Williamsville, N.Y
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
Franciscan *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
La Roche *
A
* Conference