Menu

2016 D'Youville Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-11
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-6
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 03 Fredonia L, 9-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 09 at Penn St.-Behrend * Westwood Racquet Club, Erie, Pa. L, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 10 Franciscan * L, 8-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 11 at Medaille * L, 5-4 Final
Saturday, Sep. 17 at Penn St.-Altoona * L, 9-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 18 at Mt. Aloysius * L, 8-1 Final
Friday, Sep. 23 at Fredonia L, 8-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 24 Pitt.-Greensburg * L, 8-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 25 La Roche * L, 7-2 Final
Thursday, Sep. 29 Medaille Cancelled
Friday, Sep. 30 Pitt.-Bradford * L, 6-3 Final
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 05 Houghton L, 8-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event