2016 D'Youville Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-11
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-6
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Fredonia
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
Westwood Racquet Club, Erie, Pa.
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Franciscan *
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
Medaille *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 8-1
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
Fredonia
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 7-2
La Roche *
H
Thu Sep 29
vs
Cancelled
Medaille
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Houghton
H
* Conference