Menu

2017 D'Youville Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Friday, Sep. 01 at Fredonia 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 02 Penn St.-Behrend * 10:00 AM
Thursday, Sep. 07 Medaille * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 09 Penn St.-Altoona * 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 10 Mt. Aloysius * 10:00 AM
Saturday, Sep. 16 Roberts Wesleyan # 12:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 19 at Medaille 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 23 at Pitt.-Greensburg * 5:30 PM
Sunday, Sep. 24 at La Roche * @Vincentian Academy 10:00 AM
Saturday, Sep. 30 Fredonia 12:00 PM
 
October
Sunday, Oct. 01 Franciscan * 10:00 AM
Friday, Oct. 06 at Pitt.-Bradford * 6:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event