2019 D'Youville Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Friday, Aug. 30 vs. Fredonia 4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 31 vs. Houghton 11:00 AM
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 07 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 08 vs. Mt. Aloysius * 11:00 AM
Saturday, Sep. 14 at Pitt.-Bradford * 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 15 vs. TBA TBA
Saturday, Sep. 21 at La Roche * 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 22 at Pitt.-Greensburg * TBA
Wednesday, Sep. 25 at Fredonia 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 28 vs. Bethany (W.V.) 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep. 29 vs. Franciscan * Southtowns Tennis Center 11:00 AM
 
October
Friday, Oct. 04 at Medaille * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 05 vs. Penn St.-Behrend * TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event