2011 Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Saturday, Sep. 03 vs. Morrisville St. AMCC-NEAC Challenge W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Keuka AMCC-NEAC Challenge L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 07 vs. Alfred University W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 09 vs. St. Vincent Penn St. Behrend Tournament @ Penn St. Behrend; Eria, PA L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Marietta Penn State-Behrend Tournament @ Penn St. Behrend; Erie, PA L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 10 vs. Kenyon @ Penn State-Behrend L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Hiram @ Penn State-Behrend L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 13 vs. Buffalo St. L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 18 vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 20 at Penn St.-Beaver W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 24 vs. Mt. Aloysius * L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona * L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 28 at Brockport St. L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 30 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Grove City L, 3-0 Final
  at Grove City L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tuesday, Oct. 04 at Pitt.-Bradford * L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 07 vs. Morrisville St. @ Oswego State Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  at Oswego St. W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 08 vs. Brockport St. @ Oswego, NY L, 3-1 Final
  at Potsdam St. L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 12 vs. Penn St.-Behrend * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 15 at La Roche * L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * @ at La Roche L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 18 vs. Medaille * L, 3-1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 26 at Hilbert * L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 29 at Franciscan * ^ L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event