2012 Schedule

Overall 4-25
Pct. .138
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 13
Home 2-7
Away 1-9
Neutral 1-9
Matches 29
Kills per set 7.19
Hitting % .052
Assists per set 6.56
Blocks per set 0.88
Service Aces per set 1.45
Digs per set 14.63
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keuka
NEAC-AMCC Challenge
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morrisville St.
NEAC-AMCC Challenge
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Brockport St.
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hamilton
@ Rochester Rochester Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New Paltz St.
@ Rochester, NY Univ. of Rochester Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Oneonta St.
@ Rochester, NY Univ. of Rochester Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rochester (N.Y.)
Univ. of Rochester Invitational
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Alfred University
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Keuka
@ Hilbert College Hilbert Invite
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fredonia St.
@ Hamburg, NY Hilbert College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hilbert
Hilbert College Invitational
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNYIT
@ Hamburg, NY Hilbert College Invitational
N
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Houghton
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hilbert *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. Aloysius *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fredonia St.
Fredonia St. Invitational
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Fredonia, NY Fredonia St. Invitational
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rochester Inst.
@ at Fredonia
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fredonia, NY Fredonia St. Invitational
N
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. John Fisher
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
@ Altoona, PA at Penn St. Altoona
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Houghton
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Franciscan *
3 PM: SUNY Canton-Franciscan
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Canton
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Medaille *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
La Roche *
A
* Conference