2013 D'Youville College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-18 .333 2-7 .222 Lost 4 3-4 2-8 4-6
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
27 8.31 .085 7.50 0.72 1.85 16.61
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Friday, Aug. 30 at Wells W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Aug. 31 Morrisville St. AMCC-NEAC Challenge W, 3-0 Final
  Keuka AMCC-NEAC Challenge L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Friday, Sep. 06 vs. Waynesburg La Roche College Invitational @ Pittsburgh, PA L, 3-0 Final
  at La Roche La Roche College Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 07 vs. Chatham La Roche College Invitational @ Pittsburgh, PA W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 10 at Medaille L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 14 vs. SUNY Cobleskill Morrisville State Tournament @ Morrisville, NY W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Behrend Morrisville State Tournament @ Morrisville, NY L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 15 at Morrisville St. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Keystone Morrisville State Tournament @ Morrisville, NY L, 3-2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 18 at Brockport St. L, 3-1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 25 Alfred University W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Sep. 27 at SUNYIT SUNYIT Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Alfred St. SUNYIT Tournament @ Marcy, NY L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 28 vs. Utica SUNYIT Tournament @ Marcy, NY L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Wells SUNYIT Invitational @ Marcy, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 02 at Hilbert * L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 05 Mt. Aloysius * W, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 08 at Pitt.-Bradford * L, 3-0 Final
Thursday, Oct. 10 at Alfred St. L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 16 Penn St.-Behrend * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * at Hilbert College @ Hamburg, NY W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona * at Hilbert College @ Hamburg, NY L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 26 at Franciscan * L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 30 Medaille * L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01 La Roche * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event