2016 D'Youville Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 4-7
Neutral 2-7
Matches 25
Kills per set 9.42
Hitting % .131
Assists per set 8.90
Blocks per set 1.04
Service Aces per set 1.66
Digs per set 13.24
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Keuka
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alfred St.
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Buffalo St.
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Allegheny
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Thiel
@ Allegheny College
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Grove City
@ Allegheny College
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Allegheny College
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Allegheny
@ St. John Fisher
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Rochester, NY St. John Fisher Tournament
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alfred University
@ St. John Fisher
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. John Fisher
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn St.-Altoona *
@ Mount Aloysius College
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Niagara College #
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Houghton
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
La Roche *
@ Penn State Behrend
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
@ Penn State-Behrend
N
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
Medaille *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Franciscan *
Dig Pink Game
H
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
Franciscan %
AMCC Tournament First Round
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford %
AMCC Tournament Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season