2017 D'Youville Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 4-8
Neutral 4-2
Matches 27
Kills per set 9.41
Hitting % .108
Assists per set 8.60
Blocks per set 1.00
Service Aces per set 2.01
Digs per set 16.18
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Keuka
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hartwick
@ Keuka Park, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chatham
@ Keuka Park, N.Y.
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. John Fisher
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lycoming
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hartwick
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clarks Summit
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rochester Inst.
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medaille
@ Rochester, NY
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brockport
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Baldwin Wallace
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Houghton
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Alfred St.
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Grove City
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
La Roche *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Medaille *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rochester (N.Y.)
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Franciscan *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
La Roche
AMCC Championships - First Round
A
* Conference