Menu

2017 D'Youville Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 2-6
Neutral 4-2
Matches 23
Kills per set 9.20
Hitting % .109
Assists per set 8.47
Blocks per set 1.07
Service Aces per set 2.05
Digs per set 15.72
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Friday, Sep. 01 at Keuka W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 02 vs. Hartwick @ Keuka Park, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Chatham @ Keuka Park, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 06 at St. John Fisher L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 08 vs. Nazareth @ Williamsport, Pa. L, 3-0 Final
  at Lycoming L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 09 vs. Hartwick @ Williamsport, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Clarks Summit @ Williamsport, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 13 Cazenovia W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16 at Rochester Inst. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Medaille @ Rochester, NY W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 23 Mt. Aloysius * L, 3-2 Final
  Penn St.-Altoona * L, 3-2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 27 at Brockport L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 29 Baldwin Wallace L, 3-0 Final
  Houghton L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 30 Alfred St. W, 3-1 Final
  Grove City L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tuesday, Oct. 03 at Pitt.-Bradford * L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 11 Penn St.-Behrend * W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 14 at Pitt.-Greensburg * W, 3-0 Final
  at La Roche * L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 17 Medaille * W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 20 at Rochester (N.Y.) 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 25 at Hilbert * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28 at Franciscan * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event