2019 D'Youville Women's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Friday, Aug. 30 vs. Penn St.-Behrend L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Aug. 31 vs. Houghton L, 3-1 Final
 
September
Friday, Sep. 06 at Brockport L, 3-0 Final
  at St. Lawrence L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 07 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) @ Potsdam, NY L, 3-2 Final
  at Clarkson L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 13 at Nazareth L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Sep. 20 vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson @ Pittsford, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 21 vs. Wells @ Pittsford, NY W, 3-0 Final
  at St. John Fisher L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 28 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg @ Alfred, NY L, 3-0 Final
  at Alfred St. L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 02 vs. Hilbert * @ Hamburg, NY W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 05 vs. Mt. Aloysius * @ Buffalo, NY L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 08 at Pitt.-Bradford * L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 16 vs. Penn St.-Behrend L, 3-0 Final
Thursday, Oct. 17 vs. Houghton L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19 at Penn St.-Altoona * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 22 vs. Alfred St. * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 26 at Franciscan * 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 30 vs. Medaille * 7:00 PM
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 02 at La Roche * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event