Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ona Halladay
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics / SWA / Compliance Director
(716) 829-8304 halladay@dyc.edu
Stephen McCarthy
Assistant Director of Athletics / Sports Information Director
(716) 829-8131 mccarths@dyc.edu
Dan Glover
Assistant Director of Athletics / Scheduling Coordinator
(716) 829-8301 gloverd@dyc.edu
Earl Schunk
Assistant Director of Athletics / Recruiting Coordinator
(716) 829-8300 schunke@dyc.edu
Jim Hesch
Dobson Field Manager
(716) 322-6881 heschj@dyc.edu
Brendan Murphy
Athletics Recreation & Events Coordinator
(716) 829-7913 murphyb@dyc.edu
Kate Mayhook
Administrative Assistant
(716) 829-8331 mayhookk@dyc.edu
Kevin Pullyblank
Head Athletic Trainer
(716) 829-8309 pullyblk@dyc.edu
Krista Mau
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(716) 829-8309 mauk@dyc.edu
Joe Kabacinski
Faculty Athletics Representative
(716) 829-8212 kabacinj@dyc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Pullyblank
Head Athletic Trainer
(716) 829-8309 pullyblk@dyc.edu
Krista Mau
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(716) 829-8309 mauk@dyc.edu
Tom O'Sullivan
Graduate Assistant

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen McCarthy
Assistant Director of Athletics / Sports Information Director
(716) 829-8131 mccarths@dyc.edu
Jessica Ludwig
Graduate Assistant
ludwij12@dyc.edu

Title IX Coordinator

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Debbie Owens
Title IX Coordinator
(716) 829-8198 owensde@dyc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle McLain
Head Baseball Coach
(716) 949-4161 mclaink@dyc.edu
Kris Kruszka
Assistant Baseball Coach
kris.kruszka@gmail.com
Tyler Lloyd
Assistant Baseball Coach
Chris Snusz
Assistant Baseball Coach
Connor Truitt
Volunteer Baseball Assistant Coach
Travis Macrides
Graduate Assistant
macrit17@dyc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Earl Schunk
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(716) 829-8300 schunke@dyc.edu
Mike Haskell
Associate Men's Basketball Coach
Mikehaskell@rocketmail.com
Devon Camel
Director of Basketball Operations
cameld07@dyc.edu
Aweso Noor
Graduate Assistant
noora20@dyc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Glover
Head Golf Coach
(716) 829-8301 gloverd@dyc.edu
Jeff Morgan
Assistant Golf Coach
Taylor Duchon
Graduate Assistant
duchot06@dyc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Murphy
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(716) 829-7913 murphyb@dyc.edu
Ed Appah
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Rey Martinez
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Alf Egge
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Peter Petruzzo
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Josh Hammer
Graduate Assistant
hammej19@dyc.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Krueger
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
kruegerc@dyc.edu
Collin McMahon
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
Todd Potter
Volunteer Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Travis Wright
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
wright05@dyc.edu

Women's & Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Maloney
Head Cross Country Coach
(716) 609-4032 bmaloney@certobrothers.com
Kyle Trimble
Assistant Cross Country Coach
kyletrimble88@gmail.com
Ellen Remillard
Assistant Cross Country Coach
Brian Buttaggi
Assistant Cross Country Coach
buttab02@dyc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ona Halladay
Head Softball Coach
(716) 829-8304 halladay@dyc.edu
Shannon Evans
Assistant Softball Coach
Sarah Marino
Assistant Softball Coach
marins15@dyc.edu
Megan Asham
Assistant Softball Coach
ashamm20@dyc.edu
Kalie McHenry
Graduate Assistant
mchenk29@dyc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Glover
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(716) 829-8301 gloverd@dyc.edu
Dan Gerken
Associate Women's Basketball Coach
gerkend@dyc.edu
Darian Evans
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
evansd09@dyc.edu
Monica June
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
junem22@dyc.edu
Taylor Duchon
Graduate Assistant
duchot06@dyc.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Jeziorski
Head Women's Bowling Coach
(716) 328-8889 susanjeziorski64@gmail.com

Women's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Ciurzynski
Head Women's Crew Coach
(585) 813-6001 ciuryznl@dyc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Mayhook
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(716) 228-1188 mayhookk@dyc.edu
Janine Lesniak
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Taylor Giglio
Graduate Assistant
giglit28@dyc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Hesch
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(716) 322-6881 heschj@dyc.edu
Rey Martinez
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Alexis Kroese
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Kailee Juzdowski
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Kiernan Johnson
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dassy Pawlik
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(716) 868-7122 pawlikd@dyc.edu
Maura McKenna-Rossow
Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
Gillian Wittig
Graduate Assistant
wittig19@dyc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cathy Hummel
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(716) 818-1106 hummelc@dyc.edu
Samantha Zebuth
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Kyle Shanley
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Hannah Boltz
Graduate Assistant
boltzh24@dyc.edu