Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ona Halladay
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(716) 829-8304 halladay@dyc.edu
Bill Morris
Associate Athletic Director for Compliance
(716) 829-8456 morrisw@dyc.edu
Rebecca Capinera
Associate Athletic Director of Internal Affairs & Senior Woman Administrator
(203) 592-5490 capinerr@dyc.edu
Stephen McCarthy
Assistant Director of Athletics / Sports Information Director
(716) 829-8131 mccarths@dyc.edu
Kevin Pullyblank
Head Athletic Trainer
(716) 829-8309 pullyblk@dyc.edu
Krista Mau
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(716) 829-8309 mauk@dyc.edu
Joe Kabacinski
Faculty Athletics Representative
(716) 829-8212 kabacinj@dyc.edu
Rachel Ersing
NCAA Diversity and Inclusion Designee
(716) 829-8092 ersingr@dyc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Pullyblank
Head Athletic Trainer
(716) 829-8309 pullyblk@dyc.edu
Krista Mau
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(716) 829-8309 mauk@dyc.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen McCarthy
Assistant Director of Athletics / Sports Information Director
(716) 829-8131 mccarths@dyc.edu
James McGlynn
Sports Information Graduate Assistant
mcglynnj@dyc.edu

Title IX Coordinator

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Debbie Owens
Title IX Coordinator
(716) 829-8198 owensde@dyc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle McLain
Head Baseball Coach
(716) 949-4161 mclaink@dyc.edu
Kris Kruszka
Assistant Baseball Coach
kris.kruszka@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Earl Schunk
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(716) 829-8300 schunke@dyc.edu
Mike Haskell
Associate Men's Basketball Coach
Mikehaskell@rocketmail.com
Devon Camel
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
cameld07@dyc.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Murphy
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(716) 829-7913 murphyb@dyc.edu
Ed Appah
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Rey Martinez
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Alf Egge
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Peter Petruzzo
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Josh Hammer
Men's Soccer Graduate Assistant
hammej19@dyc.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Krueger
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
kruegerc@dyc.edu
Collin McMahon
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
Todd Potter
Volunteer Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Travis Wright
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
wright05@dyc.edu

Women's & Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Moran
Head Cross Country Coach
(716) 417-0489 moranp17@dyc.edu
Nick Orlowski
Assistant Cross Country Coach
norlowski15@gmail.com
Zach Bochacki
Cross Country Graduate Assistant
bochaz25@dyc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Asham
Interim Head Coach
204-570-1768 ashamm20@dyc.edu
Shannon Evans
Assistant Softball Coach
Darian Evans
Assistant Softball Coach
evansd09@dyc.edu
Alyssa Cuevas
Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Glover
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(716) 829-8301 gloverd@dyc.edu
Dan Gerken
Associate Women's Basketball Coach
gerkend@dyc.edu
Darian Evans
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
evansd09@dyc.edu
Monica June
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
junem22@dyc.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Jeziorski
Head Women's Bowling Coach
(716) 328-8889 susanjeziorski64@gmail.com

Women's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Ciurzynski
Head Women's Crew Coach
(585) 813-6001 ciuryznl@dyc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Mayhook
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(716) 228-1188 mayhookk@dyc.edu
Ellen Newton
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
newtoe19@dyc.edu
Jourdan Roemer
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
roemerj@dyc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Hesch
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(716) 322-6881 heschj@dyc.edu
Rey Martinez
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Alexis Kroese
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Marina Campbell
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
campm25@dyc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dassy Pawlik
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(716) 868-7122 pawlikd@dyc.edu
Maura McKenna-Rossow
Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
Mariella Pessina
Women's Tennis Graduate Assistant
pessim07@dyc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cathy Hummel
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(716) 818-1106 hummelc@dyc.edu
Samantha Zebuth
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Kyle Shanley
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Donnett Hickson
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Hannah Boltz
Women's Volleyball Graduate Assistant
boltzh24@dyc.edu