Top Stories

Tabs

Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
at Medaille
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. La Roche
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
vs. Hilbert
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
vs. Alfred St.
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
at Franciscan
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 90-59
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Franciscan W, 94-87
Mon Jan 20
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 98-82
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend L, 72-64
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Penn St.-Altoona L, 98-85
View Full Schedule