2020 D'Youville Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 45
Assists 23
Goals/ game 15.00
Shots/ game 31.33
Shot % 47.9
March
Sat Mar 14
at
Thiel
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Buffalo State
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Wells *
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Rochester (N.Y.)
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Penn St.-Abington *
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Lancaster Bible *
Cancelled
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Hilbert * ^
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Medaille * ^
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Cazenovia *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Allegheny
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Keuka *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Mt. Aloysius ^
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Morrisville St. *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
SUNY Poly *
Postponed
A
* Conference
^ Division